Events

Wild West Veterinary Conference

Auburn University College of Veterinary Medicine 111th Annual Conference

October 18-21, 2018
The Hotel at Auburn University and Dixon Conference Center
www.vetmed.auburn.edu/ce

Dinner Seminars: "What Millennial Clients Want" and "Are Your Wiggle Words Killing Compliance?"

October 23, 2018

Reno, NV

Join me for this 2-hour CE program sponsored by Boehringer-Ingelheim and Victory Medical Company.

Click here to register

Dinner Seminars: "What Millennial Clients Want" and "Are Your Wiggle Words Killing Compliance?"

Oct. 24, 2018

Tucson, AZ

Join me for this 2-hour CE program sponsored by Boehringer-Ingelheim and Victory Medical Company.

Click here to register

Dinner Seminars: "What Millennial Clients Want" and "Are Your Wiggle Words Killing Compliance?"

Oct. 25, 2018

Tempe, AZ

Join me for this 2-hour CE program sponsored by Boehringer-Ingelheim and Victory Medical Company.

Click here to register

VETgirl webinar: Managing bad clients: Google-seekers, discount divas and obnoxious smartphone users

Sunday, Nov. 18, 2018

Join Wendy for "Managing bad clients: Google-seekers, discount divas and obnoxious smartphone users," a one-hour CE webinar co-sponsored by VETgirl on Sunday evening, Nov. 18 from 8:30-9:30pm EST (7:30-8:30pm CST, 6:30-7:30pm MST, 5:30-6:30pm PST). Enroll at https://vetgirlontherun.com/upcoming-webinars/.

VETgirl webinar: 15 communication skills for veterinary teams

Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018

Join Wendy for "15 communication skills for veterinary teams," a one-hour CE webinar co-sponsored by VETgirl on Sunday evening, Dec. 2 from 8:30-9:30pm EST (7:30-8:30pm CST, 6:30-7:30pm MST, 5:30-6:30pm PST). Enroll at https://vetgirlontherun.com/upcoming-webinars/.

Veterinarian examining a dog

Get helpful scripts and practice tips, news about upcoming training, and where Wendy S. Myers is speaking near you. Subscribe to our free monthly e-newsletter to keep pace with the latest in practice management, compliance, and client service.

E-newsletterSign up to receive our E-newsletter